Press Ctrl/Cmd + P to print
or save as PDF

What about travelling in transit through SA to other countries?

Travellers in transit to other Southern African countries via South Africa will be allowed to travel onwards, based on the travel regulations in the destination country. While most Southern African countries require the same 72hr negative PCR test requirement, Zimbabwe requires a 48hr negative PCR test requirement, which means in this case travellers would have to overnight in South Africa and get a new PCR test. Check the entry regulations of your destination country before finalising your itinerary.